City Directory

Directory AREA CODE 205
B Building Inspector   Larry Riggins 338-2244 ext 108 lriggins@cityofpellcity.net
C Chamber of Commerce
338-3377
City Clerk    Penny Isbell 338-2244  ext 104 pisbell@cityofpellcity.net
City Council 338-3330
City Hall 338-2244
City Shop 338-4890
Civic Center Coordinator              Ashley Thomas 338-9713  athomas@cityofpellcity.net
City Manager   Brian Muenger 338-2244  bmuenger@cityofpellcity.net
F Finance Department                  Financial Director/Treasurer  338-2244 ext 118
Accts Payable:                    Stephanie Honeycutt 338-2244 ext 105  shoneycutt@cityofpellcity.net
 Fire Department (Emergency)  884-4444
L Library              Danny Stewart 884-1015 dstewart@cityofpellcity.net
M Maintenance   Greg Gossett 884-8267  ggossette@cityofpellcity.net
Mayor  Bill Pruitt 338-3330 bpruitt@cityofpellcity.net
Municipal Court 338-2244   ext 113, 114 & 115
P Planning and Zoning                         Jeannette Jueckstock 338-2244   ext 108 & 112  jjueckstock@cityofpellcity.net
Police Department 884-3334   ext 127 & 128
R Recreation Hall 338-9713
Revenue Department                   Shavonne Murray 338-2244  ext. 110 & 111 smurray@cityofpellcity.net
S Senior Citizens Center                    Kristin Copeland 338-6589 kcopeland@cityofpellcity.net
Street Department                           Greg Gossett 884-8267  ggossett@cityofpellcity.net
W Wastewater Treatment                      Freddy Hazelwood 338-3886  fhazelwood@cityofpellcity.net
Water Department 338-2244  ext. 109, 111 & 117